You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Headquarters, Century Group Newspapers


35154 Yucaipa Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399

Phone: (909) 797-9101
Fax: (909) 797-0502

NameTitleEmail
 
Gerald A. BeanChairman 
Toebe BushPresident/CEOtbush@centurygroup.com
Pamela EldridgeVP/Administrationpeldridge@centurygroup.com

Yucaipa/Calimesa News Mirror
35154 Yucaipa Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399

Telephone: (909) 797-9101
Fax: (909) 797-0502
Emailadvertising@newsmirror.net

NameTitleEmail
Toebe BushPublishertbush@newsmirror.net
Rachael GustusonEditorrgustuson@newsmirror.net
Kathy ShepardOffice Managerkshepard@centurygroup.com
Jack GallowayAccount Executivejgalloway@newsmirror.net
Pamela BunkerAccount Executivepbunker@newsmirror.net
Kathy ShepardClassified Advertisingclassifieds@newsmirror.net
Julie O'ConnorClassified Advertisingjoconnor@newsmirror.net

Banning/Beaumont Record Gazette
218 N. Murray St.
Banning, CA 92220

Telephone: (951) 849-4586
Fax: (951) 849-2437
Emailadvertising@recordgazette.net

NameTitleEmail
Toebe BushPublishertbush@recordgazette.net
Traci KratzerEditoreditor@recordgazette.net
Rhonda RaumAccount Executiverraum@recordgazette.net
Tanya ShapenAccount Executivetshapen@recordgazette.net
Ana RiveraClassified Advertisingclassifieds@recordgazette.net
Virginia BradfordOffice Managervbradford@recordgazette.net

Highland Community News
27268 Base Line
Highland, CA 92346

Telephone: (909) 862-1771
Fax: (909) 862-1787
Email: advertising@highlandnews.net

NameTitleEmail
Toebe BushPublishertbush@highlandnews.net
James FolmerEditorjfolmer@highlandnews.net
Christy HarbourAccount Executivecharbour@highlandnews.net
Florina YbarraOffice Managerlegals@highlandnews.net
Debbie SchneiderClassified Advertisingclassifieds@highlandnews.net

Fontana Herald News
16891 Foothill Blvd., Suite N
Fontana, CA 92334
Telephone: (909) 822-2231
Fax: (909) 355-9358
Emailadvertising@fontanaheraldnews.com

NameTitleEmail
Toebe BushPublishertbush@fontanaheraldnews.com
Russell IngoldEditorringold@fontanaheraldnews.com
Sonja DawkinsAccount Executivesdawkins@fontanaheraldnews.com
Christina RochaOffice Manager/Legal Advlegals@fontanaheraldnews.com
Connie MendozaClassified Advertisingclassifieds@fontanaheraldnews.com